Are you interested in the 2019-2020 PTA Board?

Click here for the PTA Board Interest Form.

 

 

 

2018-2019 PTA Board Members 

 

Position

Name Email
President Elizabeth Israel president@mitchellpta.net
1st VP - Programs Sarah Long programs@mitchellpta.net
2nd VP - Membership  Kim Velevis membership@mitchellpta.net 
3rd VP-Ways & Means Mike Newland ways.means@mitchellpta.net
4th VP - Volunteers Heather Resneder volunteers@mitchellpta.net
Secretary Lisa Divine secretary@mitchellpta.net
Treasurer Betty Kammerdiener treasurer@mitchellpta.net
Parliamentarian Paige Clark  parliamentarian@mitchellpta.net
Appreciation Paulette Lee appreciation@mitchellpta.net
Arts in Education Danielle Carrington artsineducation@mitchellpta.net
Community Outreach Paige Bullough communityoutreach@mitchellpta.net
Cultural Diversity Kelli Jones culturaldiversity@mitchellpta.net
Fundraising Kim Newland  fundraising@mitchellpta.net
Health/Safety Georgette Bon health.safety@mitchellpta.net
Hospitality Edna Solano hospitality@mitchellpta.net
Library/Technology Lisa Dobrient library.technology@mitchellpta.net
Communications Jeanette Ellefson communications@mitchellpta.net
Spirit Wear Regina Gardner spiritwear@mitchellplta.net
Yearbook Michelle Stack yearbook@mitchellpta.net
Website Becky Nguyen

website@mitchellpta.net

Reflections Rosie Rodriguez reflections@mitchellpta.net
Meteor Manuscripts  Briana Meixelsperger meteormanuscripts@mitchellpta.net 
School Supplies Teresa Knox schoolsupplies@mitchellpta.net
Watch D.O.G.S Chris Bowers watchdogs@mitchellpta.net

Contact Us 

  contactus@mitchellpta.net