PTA Board Members 

 

Position

Name Email
President Mike Newland president@mitchellpta.net
1st VP - Programs Sarah Long programs@mitchellpta.net
2nd VP - Membership  Kelly Kammerdiener  membership@mitchellpta.net 
3rd VP-Ways & Means Elizabeth Israel  ways.means@mitchellpta.net
4th VP - Volunteers Lisa Divine volunteers@mitchellpta.net
Secretary Tracy Cook secretary@mitchellpta.net
Treasurer Betty Kammerdiener treasurer@mitchellpta.net
Parliamentarian Paige Clark  parliamentarian@mitchellpta.net
Appreciation Paulette Lee appreciation@mitchellpta.net
Arts in Education Heather Resneder artsineducation@mitchellpta.net
Community Outreach Kim Velevis communityoutreach@mitchellpta.net
Cultural Diversity Joelle Novick culturaldiversity@mitchellpta.net
Fundraising Kim Newland  fundraising@mitchellpta.net
Health / Safety Becky Nguyen  health.safety@mitchellpta.net
Hospitality Mayra Y Hernandez hospitality@mitchellpta.net
Library / Technology Michelle Stack library.technology@mitchellpta.net
Communications Jeanette Ellefson  communications@mitchellpta.net
Spirit Wear Regina Gardner  spiritwear@mitchellpta.net
Yearbook Rosie Rodriguez yearbook@mitchellpta.net
Website Brenda Ippolito

website@mitchellpta.net

Watch D.O.G.S Mike Algermissen

watchdogs@mitchellpta.net

Dad's Club  Steven Divine 

dadsclub@mitchellpta.net

Contact Us  

contactus@mitchellpta.net

Reflections  Paige Bullough reflections@mitchellpta.net