Mitchell PTA is pleased to announce the following Slate of Officers for the 2024-2025 Mitchell PTA Executive Board:


  • President: Courtney Rai
  • 1st VP Communications: AVAILABLE
  • 2nd VP Membership: Cymphoni Campbell
  • 3rd VP Ways & Means: Jessica Cavett
  • 4th VP Volunteers: Diana Walter
  • 5th VP Programs: Sarah Gourley
  • Secretary: Angie Rodick
  • TreasurerLisa Simon


Elections will talk place during our next General Membership Election Meeting on 

Friday, April 12th @ 8AM in the Library.  We hope you will join us!





Mitchell PTA Board
Position Name Email
President Emily Paul
1st VP-Communications  Jenny Jackson
2nd VP - Membership Cymphoni Campbell 
3rd VP Ways and Means  Courtney Rai
4th VP - Volunteers Diana Walter
Secretary Erin Camp
Treasurer Lisa Simon
Parliamentarian Becky Nguyen
Appreciation Edna Solano
Arts in Education  Brooke Castillo
Community Outreach  Sarah Gourley
Cultural Diversity  Kremena Peykova
Fundraising  Jessica Cavett
Health and Safety Michelle Stack
Hospitality Rosalyn Asplund
Library/Technology Paige Bullough
Newsletter Dianne Xu
Spirit Wear Samantha Nichols
Yearbook Emily May
Reflections Erica Brandt
Meteor Manuscripts Jennifer Goeres 
School Supplies Nevyana Sirakova
Watch Dogs Ryan Goeres
Website Sara Rose

Past President    
Contact Us



Click HERE for a brief description of each position on the Mitchell PTA Board.  





Upcoming Events