Mitchell PTA Board
2019-2020
Position Name Email
President Elizabeth Israel president@mitchellpta.net
1st VP Becky Nguyen 1stVP@mitchellpta.net
2nd VP - Membership Paige Clark membership@mitchellpta.net 
3rd VP Ways and Means Paulette Lee ways.means@mitchellpta.net
4th VP - Volunteers Heather Resneder volunteers@mitchellpta.net
Secretary Jeanette Ellefson secretary@mitchellpta.net
Treasurer Sandra Napurano treasurer@mitchellpta.net
Parliamentarian Sarah Long parliamentarian@mitchellpta.net
Appreciation Amanda Burkhardt  appreciation@mitchellpta.net
Arts in Education Rachel Lipchitz artsineducation@mitchellpta.net
Community Outreach Kim Velevis communityoutreach@mitchellpta.net
Cultural Diversity Eva Kramer culturaldiversity@mitchellpta.net
Fundraising  Regina Gardner fundraising@mitchellpta.net
Health and Safety Lorry Rudd health.safety@mitchellpta.net
Hospitality Edna Solano hospitality@mitchellpta.net
Library/Technolgy Michelle Stack library.technology@mitchellpta.net
Newsletter Sarah Radicello newsletter@mitchellpta.net
Spirit Wear Rikki Koetter spiritwear@mitchellplta.net
Yearbook Lysbet Zimmerman yearbook@mitchellpta.net
Reflections Rosie Rodriguez reflections@mitchellpta.net
Meteor Manuscripts Briana Meixelsperger meteormanuscripts@mitchellpta.net 
School Supplies Paige Bullough schoolsupplies@mitchellpta.net
Watch Dogs Ryan Long  watchdogs@mitchellpta.net
Contact Us    contactus@mitchellpta.net