Mitchell PTA Board
2021-2022
Position Name Email
President Paige Bullough president@mitchellpta.net
1st VP Heather Resneder 1stVP@mitchellpta.net
2nd VP - Membership Edna Solano membership@mitchellpta.net 
3rd VP Ways and Means Rikki Koetter ways.means@mitchellpta.net
4th VP - Volunteers Emily Paul  volunteers@mitchellpta.net
Secretary Jeanette Ellefson secretary@mitchellpta.net
Treasurer Regina Gardner treasurer@mitchellpta.net
Parliamentarian Sarah Long parliamentarian@mitchellpta.net
Appreciation Amanda Burkhardt  appreciation@mitchellpta.net
Arts in Education Lindsey Coe artsineducation@mitchellpta.net
Community Outreach Kim Velevis communityoutreach@mitchellpta.net
Cultural Diversity  Melanie Staszak culturaldiversity@mitchellpta.net
Fundraising  Lisa Simon fundraising@mitchellpta.net
Health and Safety Becky Nguyen health.safety@mitchellpta.net
Hospitality Rosalyn Asplund  hospitality@mitchellpta.net
Library/Technolgy Michelle Stack library.technology@mitchellpta.net
Newsletter  Laura Bussell newsletter@mitchellpta.net
Spirit Wear Shanika Thurman  spiritwear@mitchellplta.net
Yearbook Lysbet Zimmerman yearbook@mitchellpta.net
Reflections Briana Meixelsperger reflections@mitchellpta.net
Meteor Manuscripts Cara Stevenson-Parks meteormanuscripts@mitchellpta.net 
School Supplies Erica Brandt schoolsupplies@mitchellpta.net
Watch Dogs Rob Gardner  watchdogs@mitchellpta.net
Website  Jenny Jackson

website@mitchellpta.net

Past President   graduation@mitchellpta.net 
Contact Us    contactus@mitchellpta.net

 

 

Click HERE for a brief description of each position on the Mitchell PTA Board.